About Us

Who is Hamilton City Gymnastics? Click on the "Our History" link below to learn all about where we've come from to make us who we are today.





Below see a full list of our team - Management & Admnistration, Coaching and Committee.

Management and Administration Team


Susan Lambert

GfA Programme Manager



Stacey Gemmell

Senior Office Manager



Jenny Morgan

Artistic Programme Manager


Robyn and Keegan_edited.jpg

Robyn Walker

Rach S.jpg

Rach Sadler

Trampoline, Tumbling and Aerobics Programme Manager


Coaching Team

Gym For All Coaches

Abbey Smith, Ashlee Newman, Cade Rowlingson, Frankie Lowrie, Georgia Clarke, Hannah Wilton, Isla McCabe, Keegan Greene, Kiera Wallis, Lafayette Wright, Lauren Poole, Michael Cole, Milena Popinhak, Robyn Walker, Selena Timings, Simone Dowling, Susan Lambert.

Men's Artistic Coaches

Boaz Varcoe, Frankie Lowrie, Keegan Greene, Michael Cole, Robyn Walker, Ryan Moffitt, Tommy Rowlands.

Aerobics Coaches

Selena Timings, Hannah Wilton, Ashlee Newman

Women's Artistic Coaches

Aleisha Haworth, Georgia Clarke, Holly Davies, Isla McCabe, Jenny Morgan, Lauren Poole, Milena Popinhak

Trampoline & Tumbling Coaches

Carolyn Wallis, Jack West, Kiera Wallis, Rachael Sadler, Sally Potts, Sarah Stone, Selena Timings.

President - Lou Beer

Vice President - Robert Moir

Executive Office - Currently Vacant

Treasurer - Karen Higinbottom

Committee Member - Andrea Olney

Committee Member - Anica Klockars

Committee Member - Wayne Gemmell

Committee Member - Carolyn Lundquist